Annette Agerskov
+ 45 20 607 916

Annette Agerskov has solid experience with nicotine substitutes and holds a master’s degree in Marketing and International Business from Aarhus Business School.

During her career, Annette has held leading positions within Fertin Pharma A/S, one of the world’s largest manufacturers of nicotine chewing gum, and her many years in the nicotine substitute industry have generated a wide network of contacts with both subcontractors and retailers.

Chairman of the Board
Anders Ermén
Running his own business, specializing in management and business development since 1996, Anders Ermén is highly skilled also within tax issues and contract negotiations, and has a background in the pharmaceutical sector as well as the music and media industry.

Board member
Fredrik Olsson
Fredrik Olsson is an active entrepreneur and investor with a focus on LifeScience growth companies and has invested in several different players on the market. Fredrik is also an experienced accounting consultant and finance manager.

Board member
Daniel Schröder
In addition to his Master of Science in Business and Economic from Uppsala University, Daniel Schröder also has an extensive experience as Group Brand manager at British American Tobacco and as marketing director at Burger King.

Board member
Gustav Nadal Öström
Previously Senior Manager at Deloitte, Gustav Nadal Öström is today board member in several companies, Managing Partner at Nordic Insource Solutions AB, and the founder of Letavis AB.